Search Options

Contacts

General Comments

Please contact jodinfo@ief.org with comments or requests for information.

JODI Partner Contacts

International Energy Forum (IEF)

Fuad Al-Zayer
Coordinator, Energy Data Transparency – JODI, Energy Dialogue Division
Diplomatic Quarter
P.O. Box 94736, Riyadh 11614, Saudi Arabia

e-mail: fuad.alzayer@ief.org
web: www.ief.org

Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)

Masazumi Hirono
Head of Energy Statistics & Training Office
Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre (APERC)
INUI. Bldg Kachidoki 11F
13-1, Kachidoki 1-Chome
Chuo-Ku
Tokyo
104-0054, Japan

e-mail: masazumi.hirono@aperc.ieej.or.jp
web: www.apec.org

Statistical Office of the European Communities (EUROSTAT)

Antigone Gikas
BECH Building, 5, Rue Alphonse Weicker
L-2721 Luxembourg

e-mail: Antigone.Gikas@ec.europa.eu
web: epp.eurostat.ec.europa.eu

Gas Exporting Countries Forum (GECF)

Roberto Arenas Lara
Tornado Tower, 47th and 48 Floors West Bay
Doha, Qatar, P.O. Box 23753

email: roberto.arenas@gecf.org
web: www.gecf.org

International Energy Agency (IEA)

Duncan Millard
Head, Energy Data Centre
9, Rue de la Federation
75739 Paris Cedex 15, France

e-mail: duncan.millard@iea.org
web: www.iea.org

Latin-American Energy Organisation (OLADE)

Paola Carrera
Av. Mariscal Sucre No. N58-63 & Fernandez Salvador, OLADE Bldg
P.O. Box 17-11-6413 Quito, Ecuador

e-mail: paola.carrera@olade.org
web: www.olade.org

Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)

Adedapo Odulaja
Head, Data Services Department
Helferstorferstrasse 17
A-1010 Vienna, Austria

e-mail: Aodulaja@opec.org
web: www.opec.org

United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD)

Ralf Becker
Chief, Industrial and Energy Statistics Section
2 UN Plaza, DC2-1414
New York, NY 10017, USA

e-mail: beckerr@un.org
web: unstats.un.org