Search Options

Update Calendar

JODI-Oil World Database will be updated as following for the period: January 2017 - December 2017.

  • Thursday 19th January 2017
  • Monday 20th February 2017
  • Monday 20th March 2017
  • Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • Thursday 18th May 2017
  • Monday 19th June 2017
  • Tuesday 18th July 2017
  • Thursday 17th August 2017
  • Monday 18th September 2017
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • Monday 20th November 2017
  • Monday 18th December 2017

This calendar is to announce the first data update of each month. There will be supplementary data updates when IEF receives additional data submissions after the update dates above. The completion of each update will be announced on the front page of JODI.

For further inquiries, please contact to JODI.info@ief.org.

The PDF version of the update calendar for the JODI-Oil World Database can be found below: